Simple Audio Notes app
User Data deletion

The option to completely delete all your data is available on the Profile page of the app at the very bottom.

Please be informed that this action is irreversible and after deletion all your notes will be lost forever.
This site was made on Tilda — a website builder that helps to create a website without any code
Create a website